Informative Workshop about the Taxpayer’s Personal Identification Number (ITIN) or (TAX ID) to file the tax return in the United States.

by
21 21 people viewed this event.

Inscripciones: https://bit.ly/2KiHiVH

Know in detail the information about the Taxpayer’s Personal Identification Number (ITIN) or (TAX ID):

  • What is an ITIN or TAX ID
  • Those who need it
  • The importance of completing it
  • The benefits of obtaining it
  • How and when to fill out the form to obtain it
  • What documents do you need to complete it?

Time:
11:00 AM Eastern Time (New York, Florida)
10:00 AM Central Time (Texas-Illinois)
8:00 AM Pacific Time (California

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://bit.ly/2KiHiVH →

 

Date And Time

2021-01-23 @ 11:00 AM (GMT) to
2021-01-23 @ 12:00 PM (GMT)
 

Location

Online Event
 

Event Types

 

Event Category

Share With Friends