Webinar: How to Buy a Home in Florida?

by
11 11 people viewed this event.

Find out about the entire process from beginning to end to acquire a House in the State of Florida. We will give you information that will help you make the best decisions in this process. You will also know how in time of Covid you can benefit from buying a home by paying lower interest due to federal government regulations.

Registration: https://bit.ly/2EaRxbo

Time:
11:00 AM Eastern Time (New York, Florida)
10:00 AM Central Time (Texas-Illinois)
8:00 AM Pacific Time (California

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_WLUU8INETPuXK9VVZCByWA →

 

Date And Time

2020-11-14 @ 11:00 AM (GMT) to
2020-11-14 @ 12:00 PM (GMT)
 

Location

Online Event
 

Event Types

 

Event Category

Share With Friends