Presence

Our organization works in 19 cities in the United States and we continue to grow

MAIN OFFICE

 
National Headquarters

8333 W McNab Rd, Suite 212, Tamarac, Florida, 33321

info@mirausa.net

(334)647-2872 Ext 100
 

FLORIDA

 
Miami
Lina Varela
miami@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 271
 
Palm Beach
Sandra Elizalde
palmbeach@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 274
 
Orlando
Nidia Reyes
orlando@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 275
 
Kendall
Ximena Layne
kendall@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 276
 
Tampa
Jenisel Peña
tampa@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 272
 
Broward
Jenny Garcia
broward@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 273

NEW JERSEY

 
Dover
Luz Elena del Valle
dover@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 222
 
Elizabeth
Anita Vinueza
elizabeth@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 221
 
Paterson
Monica Alzate
paterson@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 223
 
 

NEW YORK

 
New York West
Elizabeth Perdomo
west.newyork@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 211
 
New York East

east.newyork@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext
210

 
Long Island
Wendy Alegria
longisland@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 212
 

OTHER STATES

 
 
Connecticut
Bridgeport
Cheryl Martin
bridgeport@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 231
 
South Carolina
Greenville
Cristina Quejada
greenville@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 292
 
North Carolina
Charlotte
Luz Marina Martinez
charlotte@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 291
 
Georgia
Atlanta
Lina Muñoz
atlanta@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 281
 
Virginia
Arlington
Ivonne Liñan
arlington@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 252
 
Pennsylvania
Philadelphia
Margarita Martinez
philly@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 241
 
Texas
Houston
Carolina Chavarriaga
houston@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 261
 
Maryland
Rockville

Katherine Peña
rockville@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext
251