Presencia

Nuestra organización trabaja en 21 ciudades en los Estados Unidos y continuamos creciendo

OFICINA PRINCIPAL

 
Dirección nacional

(334)647-2872 Ext
100

 

8333 W McNab Rd, Suite 210, Tamarac, Florida, 33321

 

FLORIDA

 
Miami

Lina Varela

(334) 647-2872 Ext 271

 
Palm Beach

Sandra Elizalde

(334) 647-2872 Ext
274

 
Orlando
Nidia Reyes
orlando@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 275
 
Kendall
Ximena Layne
kendall@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 276
 
Tampa
Jenisel Peña
tampa@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 272
 

NEW JERSEY

 
Dover
Luz Elena del Valle
dover@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 222
 
Elizabeth
Anita Vinueza
elizabeth@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 221
 
Paterson
Monica Alzate
paterson@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 223
 
 

NEW YORK

 
New York West
Elizabeth Perdomo
west.newyork@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 211
 
New York East

Juan Carlos Rojas
east.newyork@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext
210

 
Long Island

Wendy Alegria
longisland@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext
212

 
White Plains

Wilfred Gomez
whiteplains@mirausa.net
(845) 219-9841

 

OTROS ESTADOS

 
 
Connecticut

Norwalk

Miguel Mogollón
norwalk@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 231

 
South Carolina
Greenville

Jonnatan Castañeda
greenville@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext
292

 
North Carolina
Charlotte
Luz Marina Martinez
charlotte@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 291
 
Georgia
Atlanta
Lina Muñoz
atlanta@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 281
 
Virginia
Arlington

Daniela Abril
arlington@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext
252

 
Pennsylvania
Philadelphia
Margarita Martinez
philly@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 241
 
Texas
Houston
Carolina Chavarriaga
houston@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext 261
 
Maryland
Rockville

Katherine Peña
rockville@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872 Ext
251

 
Illinois

Chicago

Gina Gallego
chicago@mirausa.net
(334) 647-2872